Lönnqvist & Vanamo Architects AB
Krukmakargatan 63 
117 41 Stockholm Sweden

Max Lönnqvist
Architect SAR MSA
max@lovarch.se
+46763555084

Pilvi Vanamo
Architect SAR MSA / SAFA
pilvi@lovarch.se
+46763525736

Louis Castaing
Architect
louis@lovarch.se
+46709858247

Kia Evon
Architect
kia@lovarch.se
+358445030706

Vasiliki Renta
Architect
vasiliki@lovarch.se
+46767159871

Daniel Elis Karlsson
Architect
daniel@lovarch.se
+46704873321